top of page

Call to test! Swim, oy!

So a while ago, I was selected by Audrey Fixation to test her new swim pattern. I have to admit that my seam ripper and I had some quality time together! This was my first time sewing a swim suit. A swim suit is something that I really wanted to tackle, because I thought it would be very challenging. The pattern and instructions were very easy to follow! And now I have a swim suit that I adore. I can wear this to the beach, and feel adequately covered, and even go to lunch without the hassle of changing into clothes. This suit is a vacation MUST HAVE!!! I did alter the pattern a bit and I made my circle skirt separate from the swim bottoms. The bottoms were so spot on, that I really didn't want to keep them covered all the time.

You can own this pattern (great for beginner swimstresses!) at http://savvypatterns.com/

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page